Bell of the Night – Release date: 4 August 2020
(Published by Monster Ivy)

Bluebell was sold to Victoria Knight, a well-known Storyville madam, at the tender age of eleven. Now at nineteen, Bell is numbed to her life—until an optimistic preacher named Teddy Sullivan comes to New Orleans, intent on saving the sinful souls of the South.
Teddy is instantly drawn to the petite brunette with sad eyes and longs to rescue her. Bell, however, decides that saving her friends from selling themselves in the Storyville cribs is more important than saving herself…
If Bell isn’t able to see that God loves her regardless of the path her life has taken, and Teddy can’t help Bell get even more of her friends out of Storyville, both risk not only losing sight of God’s plan … but each other.

Reviews and more available at GoodReads.


War-Torn Heart
(published by Ambassador International)

Abby Walker has waited faithfully for the return of her fiance Harvey Nicholas from the war against the Nazis. When he finally returns after an injury, Abby discovers another woman plans to marry him instead. Can Abby keep her faith while finding out what really happened?


Read reviews and more on Goodreads and BookBub.

When Waves Break
(published by Ambassador International)

When the Free Love movement leaves twins Eve and Juliette Nicholas feeling like they’re drowning, they must learn that love always has a cost and to hold fast to the One Who can calm the waves.

Barnes & Noble

Read reviews and more on Goodreads and BookBub.


The Chronicles of Kate & the Grit Girls

The Chronicles of Kate & the Grit Girls is a series of shorts I have written for my blog here. They’re gaining quite the following for their funny situations and quirky Southern anecdotes. Kate Moffatt journals the escapades of her and her girlfriends, Delia Honeycutt and Frankie Ann O’Malley.

Check out the shorts here. (Scroll to the bottom to start from the first one.)